Prairie View Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Prairie View Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7800 | Fax: 509-465-7820 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7884 (24hrs)  

Principal: Irene Gonzales irene.gonzales@mead354.org 509-465-7810
Assistant Principal: Brenda Goehring brenda.goehring@mead354.org 509-465-7825
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Kirstin Thompson kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 509-465-7802
Building Administrative Assistant: Heidi Tollefsen heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 509-465-7801




First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Cate Armstrong School Classified Nurse cate.armstrong@mead354.org 7834
Jennifer Bagnall 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.bagnall@mead354.org 7888
Susan Bell 1st Grade Teacher susan.bell@mead354.org 7829
Tammy Bown DLC Paraeducator tammy.bown@mead354.org 7800
Kristin Busch 1st Grade Teacher kristin.busch@mead354.org 7822
Julia Cardenas 4th Grade Teacher julia.cardenas@mead354.org 7800
Amanda Chandler Paraeducator amanda.chandler@mead354.org 7800
Flora Chevillet Library Paraeducator flora.chevillet@mead354.org 7814
Debbie Cox Social Worker debbie.cox@mead354.org 7849
Rebecca Danica 3rd Grade Teacher rebecca.danica@mead354.org 7842
Jennifer Dieter 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.dieter@mead354.org 7860
Sheri Eggleston 1:1 Paraeducator sheri.eggleston@mead354.org 7800
Nora Ehrhardt Paraeducator nora.ehrhardt@mead354.org 7800
M'Liss Fackrell 2nd Grade Teacher mliss.fackrell@mead354.org 7800
Krista Fitzpatrick DLC Paraeducator krista.fitzpatrick@mead354.org 7800
Colette Flynn Kindergarten Teacher colette.flynn@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Gockley 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.gockley@mead354.org 7823
Brenda Goehring Assistant Principal brenda.goehring@mead354.org 7825
Irene Gonzales Principal irene.gonzales@mead354.org 7810
Manny Gonzales DS Custodian 3 manny.gonzales@mead354.org 7800
Nichole Gray Resource Teacher/Intermediate nichole.gray@mead354.org 7845
Ryan Hodl 5th Grade Teacher ryan.hodl@mead354.org 7835
Diane Huneycutt Custodian diane.huneycutt@mead354.org 7800
Bonnie Iverson 2nd Grade Teacher bonnie.iverson@mead354.org 7889
Tracy Jordan Kindergarten Teacher tracy.jordan@mead354.org 7832
Kenzie Lallier DLC Paraeducator kenzie.lallier@mead354.org 7800
Jenny Lehrman DLC Paraeducator jenny.lehrman@mead354.org 7800
Kimberly Leighty 1st Grade Teacher kim.leighty@mead354.org 7828
Ryne Leonard Resource Paraeducator ryne.leonard@mead354.org 7800
Andrea Locati Kindergarten Teacher andrea.locati@mead354.org 7800
Grace Longmeier Resource Teacher/Primary grace.longmeier@mead354.org 7831
Lisa Martin Music Teacher lisa.martin@mead354.org 7850
Jessica Mawell Library, PE, Music Support Teacher jessica.maxwell@mead354.org 7800
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 7800
Lois McKinnell DLC Paraeducator lois.mckinnell@mead354.org 7800
Girean Miller School Classified Nurse girean.miller@mead354.org 7834
Rachelle Mulder LAP Teacher rachelle.mulder@mead354.org 7824
Haley Murray 4th Grade Teacher haley.murray@mead354.org 7844
Alisha Nelson 3rd Grade Teacher alisha.nelson@mead354.org 7800
Renae Nilles Resource Paraeducator renae.nilles@mead354.org 7800
Kellie Nixon 4th Grade Teacher kellie.nixon@mead354.org 7837
Trish Nordhagen Library IT Specialist trish.nordhagen@mead354.org 7814
Linda Pachman Paraeducator linda.pachman@mead354.org 7806
Charitie Park 2nd Grade Teacher charitie.park@mead354.org 7855
Kristen Palpant School Certificated Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Rachel Peters Library Remote Teacher rachel.peters@mead354.org 7814
Josh Peterson 4th Grade Teacher josh.peterson@mead354.org 7833
George Petticrew DLC Paraeducator george.petticrew@mead354.org 7800
Mark Pierce SS Custodian 2 mark.pierce@mead354.org 7800
Michelle Pilimai DLC Paraeducator michelle.pilimai@mead354.org 7800
Brianna Pratt Paraeducator brianna.pratt@mead354.org 7800
Shari Rahman DLC Paraeducator shari.rahman@mead354.org 7800
Jackie Reinhart Cook II jackie.reinhart@mead354.org 7815
Kelly Riener DLC Teacher kelly.riener@mead354.org 7826
Jordan Rogge 1:1 Paraeducator jordan.rogge@mead354.org 7800
Cami Rude Paraeducator cami.rude@mead354.org 7800
Andi Schaefer 3rd Grade Teacher andi.schaefer@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Sicilia 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.sicilia@mead354.org 7836
Celeste Simone 3rd Grade Teacher celeste.simone@mead354.org 7859
Suzi Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Morris Smeader 5th Grade Teacher morris.smeader@mead354.org 7800
Jenn Snider Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.snider@mead354.org 7831
Angie Sweet Manager II angie.sweet@mead354.org 7815
Kirstin Thompson Principals Administrative Assistant kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 7802
Heidi Tollefsen Building AA/Webmaster heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 7801
Marie Toutant-Meredith 3rd Grade Teacher marie.toutant-meredith@mead354.org 7841
Amber White DLC Paraeducator amber.white@mead354.org 7800
Tim Wiersma DLC Teacher tim.wiersma@mead354.org 7800
Jon Williams DLC Paraeducator jon.williams@mead354.org 7800
Dody Wilson LAP Paraeducator dody.wilson@mead354.org 7800
Melanie Wiser 4th Grade Teacher melanie.wiser@mead354.org 7854
Dory Wiser DLC ParaEducator dory.wiser@mead354.org 7800
Ryan Wiser Physical Education Teacher ryan.wiser@mead354.org 7851
Gerri Wright 1:1 Paraeducator gerri.wright@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Wrigley 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.wrigley@mead354.org 7840