Prairie View Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Prairie View Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7800 | Fax: 509-465-7820 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7884 (24hrs)  

Principal: Irene Gonzales irene.gonzales@mead354.org 509-465-7810
Assistant Principal Brenda Goehring brenda.goehring@mead354.org 509-465-7825
Principal's Administrative Assistant Kirstin Thompson kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 509-465-7802
Building Administrative Assistant Heidi Tollefsen heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 509-465-7801




First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Jennifer Bagnall 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.bagnall@mead354.org 7888
Dawn Belding-Wilson Occupational Therapist dawn.belding-wilson@mead354.org 7600
Susan Bell 1st Grade Teacher susan.bell@mead354.org 7829
Tammy Bown DLC Para Educator tammy.bown@mead354.org 7800
Kristin Busch 1st Grade Teacher kristin.busch@mead354.org 7822
Hayley Calhoun Educational Specialist hayley.calhoun@mead354.org 7687
Julia Cardenas 4th Grade Teacher
julia.cardenas@mead354.org 7800
Julia Carrell School Psychologist julia.carrell@mead354.org 7600
Flora Chevillet Library Para Educator flora.chevillet@mead354.org 7814
Debbie Cox Social Worker
debbie.cox@mead354.org 7849
Rebecca Danica 3rd Grade Teacher rebecca.danica@mead354.org 7842
Jennifer Dieter 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.dieter@mead354.org 7860
Sheri Eggleston Para Educator sheri.eggleston@mead354.org 7800
Nora Ehrhardt Para Educator nora.ehrhardt@mead354.org 7800
M'Liss Fackrell 2nd Grade Teacher mliss.fackrell@mead354.org 7800
Wende Fisk LAP Teacher wende.fisk@mead354.org 7800
Colette Flynn Kindergarten Teacher
colette.flynn@mead354.org 7800
Kim Gortsema Educational Specialist kim.gortsema@mead354.org 7620
Jennifer Gockley 1st Grade Teacher jennifer.gockley@mead354.org 7823
Brenda Goehring Assistant Principal brenda.goehring@mead354.org 7825
Irene Gonzales Principal irene.gonzales@mead354.org 7810
Manny Gonzales DS Custodian 3 manny.gonzales@mead354.org 7800
Nichole Gray Resource Teacher/Intermediate nichole.gray@mead354.org 7845
Ryan Hodl 5th Grade Teacher ryan.hodl@mead354.org 7835
Bonnie Iverson 2nd Grade Teacher bonnie.iverson@mead354.org 7889
Gena Johnson Nurse
gena.johnson@mead354.org 7800
Tracy Jordan Kindergarten Teacher
tracy.jordan@mead354.org 7832
Kenzie Lallier DLC Para Educator kenzie.lallier@mead354.org 7800
Kimberly Leighty 1st Grade Teacher kim.leighty@mead354.org 7828
Ryne Leonard Resource Para Educator ryne.leonard@mead354.org 7800
Andrea Locati Kindergarten Teacher andrea.locati@mead354.org 7800
Grace Longmeier Resource Teacher/ Primary grace.longmeier@mead354.org 7831
Caitlyn Louis DLC Para Educator caitlyn.louis@mead354.org 7800
Lisa Martin Music Teacher lisa.martin@mead354.org 7850
Lindsey Masiarek Physical Therapist lindsey.masiarek@mead354.org 7600
Erin Matheson Para Educator erin.matheson@mead354.org 7800
Jessica Mawell Library, PE, Music Support Teacher jessica.maxwell@mead354.org 7800
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 7800
Lois McKinnell DLC Para Educator lois.mckinnell@mead354.org 7800
Morgan Mizoguchi DLC Para Educator morgan.mizoguchi@mead354.org 7800
Amber Morales Para Educator amber.morales@mead354.org 7800
Rachelle Mulder LAP Teacher rachelle.mulder@mead354.org 7824
Haley Murray 4th Grade Teacher haley.murray@mead354.org 7844
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Melinda Nickeson Manager II
melinda.nickeson@mead354.org 7815
Cheyeanne Murphy SS Custodian 2 cheyeanne.murphy@mead354.org 7831
Alisha Nelson 2nd Grade Teacher alisha.nelson@mead354.org 7800
Donn Nelson Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
donn.nelson@mead354.org 7683
Renae Nilles Resource Para Educator renae.nilles@mead354.org 7800
Kellie Nixon 4th Grade Teacher kellie.nixon@mead354.org 7837
Linda Pachman Para Educator linda.pachman@mead354.org 7806
Charitie Park 2nd Grade Teacher charitie.park@mead354.org 7855
Kristen Palpant School Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Rachel Peters Library Specialist rachel.peters@mead354.org 7814
Josh Peterson 4th Grade Teacher josh.peterson@mead354.org 7833
Mark Pierce SS Custodian 2
mark.pierce@mead354.org 7800
Michelle Pilimai DLC Para Educator michelle.pilimai@mead354.org 7800
Brianna Pratt Para Educator brianna.pratt@mead354.org 7800
Kelly Riener DLC Teacher kelly.riener@mead354.org 7826
Andi Schaefer 3rd Grade Teacher andi.schaefer@mead354.org 7800
Brenda Schreiner Para Educator brenda.schreiner@mead354.org 7800
Stacy Shaffer ELL Para Educator stacy.shaffer@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Sicilia 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.sicilia@mead354.org 7836
Celeste Simone 3rd Grade Teacher celeste.simone@mead354.org 7859
Suzi Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Jenn Snider Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.snider@mead354.org 7831
Tammy Spence Speech/Language Pathologist tammy.spence@mead354.org 7395
Angie Sweet Cook II angie.sweet@mead354.org 7815
Kirstin Thompson Principals Administrative Assistant kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 7802
Heidi Tollefsen Building Administrative Assistant heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 7801
Marie Toutant-Meredith 3rd Grade Teacher marie.toutant-meredith@mead354.org 7841
Betty Wells 5th Grade Teacher betty.wells@mead354.org 7839
Amber White Para Educator amber.white@mead354.org 7800
Tim Wiersma DLC Teacher tim.wiersma@mead354.org 7800
Jon Williams Para Educator jon.williams@mead354.org 7800
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Visually Impaired
mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7612
Dody Wilson LAP Para Educator dody.wilson@mead354.org 7800
Melanie Wiser 4th Grade Teacher melanie.wiser@mead354.org 7854
Ryan Wiser Physical Education Teacher ryan.wiser@mead354.org 7851
Gerri Wright Para Educator gerri.wright@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Wrigley 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.wrigley@mead354.org 7840
Dani Wurst Physical Therapist dani.wurst@mead354.org 7600