Prairie View Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Prairie View Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7800 | Fax: 509-465-7820 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7884 (24hrs)

Principal: Irene Gonzales irene.gonzales@mead354.org 509-465-7810
Assistant Principal Brenda Goehring brenda.goehring@mead354.org 509-465-7825
Administrative Assistant Heidi Tollefsen heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 509-465-7801
Administrative Assistant Kirstin Thompson kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 509-465-7802




First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Jennifer Bagnall 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.bagnall@mead354.org 7838
Susan Bell 1st Grade Teacher susan.bell@mead354.org 7829
Dana Bergstrom Resource Para Educator dana.bergstrom@mead354.org 7800
Tammy Bown DLC Para Educator tammy.bown@mead354.org 7800
Kristin Busch 1st Grade Teacher kristin.busch@mead354.org 7822
Flora Chevillet Library Para Educator flora.chevillet@mead354.org 7814
Debbie Cox Social Worker
debbie.cox@mead354.org 7849
Rebecca Danica 3rd Grade Teacher rebecca.danica@mead354.org 7842
Jenny Eccleston 2nd Grade Teacher jenny.eccleston@mead354.org 7888
Melissa Eckley Custodian II melissa.eckley@mead354.org 7800
Sheri Eggleston Para Educator sheri.eggleston@mead354.org 7800
Emily Erwin SLP emily.erwin@mead354.org 7800
Nora Ehrhardt Para Educator nora.ehrhardt@mead354.org 7800
M'Liss Fackrell 2nd Grade Teacher mliss.fackrell@mead354.org 7800
Colby Fetters DLC Para Educator colby.fetters@mead354.org 7800
Wende Fisk LAP Teacher wende.fisk@mead354.org 7800
Colette Flynn Kindergarten Teacher
colette.flynn@mead354.org 7800
Molly Fricano Para Educator molly.fricano@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Gockley 1st Grade Teacher jennifer.gockley@mead354.org 7823
Brenda Goehring Assistant Principal brenda.goehring@mead354.org 7825
Andrea Golden Kinde Teacher andrea.golden@mead354.org 7800
Irene Gonzales Principal irene.gonzales@mead354.org 7810
Nichole Gray Resource Teacher/Intermediate nichole.gray@mead354.org 7845
Ryan Hodl 5th Grade Teacher ryan.hodl@mead354.org 7835
Bonnie Iverson 2nd Grade Teacher bonnie.iverson@mead354.org 7889
Gena Johnson Nurse
gena.johnson@mead354.org 7800
Tracy Jordan Kindergarten Teacher
tracy.jordan@mead354.org 7832
Kimberly Leighty 1st Grade Teacher kim.leighty@mead354.org 7828
Thom Lightfoot Speech/Language Pathologist thom.lightfoot@mead354.org 7808
Grace Longmeier Resource Teacher/ Primary grace.longmeier@mead354.org 7831
Caitlyn Louis DLC Para Educator caitlyn.louis@mead354.org 7800
Lisa Martin Music Teacher lisa.martin@mead354.org 7850
Jessica Maxwell Support Specialist jessica.maxwell@mead354.org 7814
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 7800
Lois McKinnell DLC Para Educator lois.mckinnell@mead354.org 7800
Morgan Mizoguchi DLC Para Educator morgan.mizoguchi@mead354.org 7800
Amber Morales Para Educator amber.morales@mead354.org 7800
Rachelle Mulder LAP Teacher rachelle.mulder@mead354.org 7824
Haley Murray 4th Grade Teacher haley.murray@mead354.org 7844
Kelli Newton 3rd Grade Teacher kelli.newton@mead354.org 7860
Melinda Nickeson Manager II
melinda.nickeson@mead354.org 7815
Renae Nilles Resource Para Educator renae.nilles@mead354.org 7800
Kellie Nixon 4th Grade Teacher kellie.nixon@mead354.org 7837
Linda Pachman Para Educator linda.pachman@mead354.org 7806
Charitie Park 2nd Grade Teacher charitie.park@mead354.org 7855
Rachel Peters Library Specialist rachel.peters@mead354.org 7814
Josh Peterson 4th Grade Teacher josh.peterson@mead354.org 7833
Mark Pierce Custodian II
mark.pierce@mead354.org 7800
Michelle Pilimai DLC Para Educator michelle.robinson@mead354.org 7800
Brianna Pratt Para Educator brianna.robinson@mead354.org 7800
Anne Pritchard 2nd Grade Teacher anne.pritchard@mead354.org 7886
Kelly Riener DLC Teacher kelly.riener@mead354.org 7826
James Rosell Custodian II james.rosell@mead354.org 7800
Andi Schaefer 3rd Grade Teacher andi.schaefer@mead354.org 7800
Stacy Shaffer ELL Para Educator stacy.shaffer@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Sicilia 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.sicilia@mead354.org 7836
Celeste Simone 3rd Grade Teacher celeste.simone@mead354.org 7859
Suzi Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Jenn Snider Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.snider@mead354.org 7831
James Snyder Custodian II james.snider@mead354.org 7831
Shelia Spain DLC Para Educator shelia.spain@mead354.org 7800
Christie Sullivan Para Educator christie.sullivan@mead354.org 7800
Stephanie Strong DLC Para Educator stephanie.strong@mead354.org 7800
Angie Sweet Cook II angie.sweet@mead354.org 7815
Kirstin Thompson Administrative Assistant kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 7802
Heidi Tollefsen Administrative Assistant heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 7801
Marie Toutant-Meredith 3rd Grade Teacher marie.toutant-meredith@mead354.org 7841
Betty Wells 5th Grade Teacher betty.wells@mead354.org 7839
Amber White Para Educator amber.white@mead354.org 7800
Tim Wiersma DLC Teacher tim.wiersma@mead354.org 7827
Dody Wilson LAP Para Educator dody.wilson@mead354.org 7800
Melanie Wiser 4th Grade Teacher melanie.wiser@mead354.org 7854
Ryan Wiser Physical Education Teacher ryan.wiser@mead354.org 7851
Gerri Wright Para Educator gerri.wright@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Wrigley 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.wrigley@mead354.org 7840