Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-7800 | Fax: 509-465-7820 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7884 (24hrs)  

Principal: Jeff Naslund jeff.naslund@mead354.org 509-465-7810
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Kirstin Thompson kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 509-465-7802
Building Administrative Assistant: Heidi Tollefsen heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 509-465-7801

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Caitlyn Anderson DLC Paraeducator caitlyn.anderson@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Bagnall 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.bagnall@mead354.org 7837
Shelby
Dawn 
Susan
Baskett
Belding-Wilson
Bell
DLC Paraeducator
Occupational Therapist
1st Grade Teacher
shelby.baskett@mead354.org
dawn.belding-wilson@mead354.org
susan.bell@mead354.org
7800
7855
7829
Holly
Tammy
Bjur
Bown
School Classified Nurse
DLC Paraeducator
holly.bjur@mead354.org 
tammy.bown@mead354.org
7834
7800
Julia Cardenas 4th Grade Teacher julia.cardenas@mead354.org 7841
Jamie Cartwright NS Custodian jamie.cartwright@mead354.org 7800
Jenelle
Amanda
Chaffins
Chandler
Library IT Specialist
Paraeducator
jenelle.chaffins@mead354.org
amanda.chandler@mead354.org
7814
7800
Flora Chevillet Library Paraeducator flora.chevillet@mead354.org 7814
Jennifer Dieter 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.dieter@mead354.org 7842
Nora Ehrhardt Paraeducator nora.ehrhardt@mead354.org 7800
Abi Fiedler DLC Paraeducator abi.fiedler@mead354.org 7800
Colette Flynn Kindergarten Teacher colette.flynn@mead354.org 7830
Manny Gonzales DS Custodian manny.gonzales@mead354.org 7800
Ryan Hodl 5th Grade Teacher ryan.hodl@mead354.org 7835
Kelly Inderrieden DLC Teacher/Intermediate kelly.inderrieden@mead354.org 7827
Bonnie Iverson 2nd Grade Teacher bonnie.iverson@mead354.org 7838
Eralee Jordan Kindergarten Teacher eralee.jordan@mead354.org 7821
Jenny Lehrman Paraeducator jenny.lehrman@mead354.org 7800
Kimberly Leighty 1st Grade Teacher kim.leighty@mead354.org 7828
Grace Longmeier Resource Teacher/Primary grace.longmeier@mead354.org 7846
Lisa Martin Music Teacher lisa.martin@mead354.org 7850
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 7800
Kaila Mildren DLC Paraeducator kaila.mildren@mead354.org 7800
Rachelle Mulder LAP Teacher rachelle.mulder@mead354.org 7800
Haley Murray 4th Grade Teacher haley.murray@mead354.org 7844
Alisha Nelson Kindergarten Teacher alisha.nelson@mead354.org 7832
Kellie Nixon 5th Grade Teacher kellie.nixon@mead354.org 7839
Jeff Naslund Principal jeff.naslund@mead354.org 7810
Trish Nordhagen 1st Grade Teacher trish.nordhagen@mead354.org 7822
Linda Ovens RR Paraeducator linda.ovens@mead354.org 7800
Linda Pachman Paraeducator linda.pachman@mead354.org 7806
Kristen Palpant School Certificated Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Maddison
Charitie
Pancho
Park
DLC Paraeducator
2nd Grade Teacher
maddison.pancho@mead354.org
charitie.park@mead354.org
7800
7800
Josh Peterson 4th Grade Teacher josh.peterson@mead354.org 7833
George Petticrew DLC Paraeducator george.petticrew@mead354.org 7800
Mark Pierce SS Custodian mark.pierce@mead354.org 7800
Michelle Pilimai RR Paraeducator michelle.pilimai@mead354.org 7800
Shari Rahman DLC Paraeducator shari.rahman@mead354.org 7800
Kelly Riener DLC Teacher/Primary kelly.riener@mead354.org 7826
Andi Schaefer 3rd Grade Teacher andi.schaefer@mead354.org 7843
Hayley Siddons Kindergarten Teacher hayley.siddons@mead354.org 7831
Tammy Spence Speech/Language Pathologist tammy.spence@mead354.org 7808
Angie Sweet Sweet angie.sweet@mead354.org 7815
Kirstin Thompson Principal's Administrative Assistant kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 7802
Heidi Tollefsen Building Administrative Assistant/Website heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 7801
Lindsey Toth School Counselor lindsey.toth@mead354.org 7849
Tim Wiersma Resource Teacher/Intermediate tim.wiersma@mead354.org 7845
Dody Wilson LAP Paraeducator dody.wilson@mead354.org 7800
Dory Wiser DLC ParaEducator dory.wiser@mead354.org 7800
Melanie Wiser 4th Grade Teacher melanie.wiser@mead354.org 7854
Ryan Wiser Physical Education Teacher ryan.wiser@mead354.org 7851
Jennifer Wrigley 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.wrigley@mead354.org 7840
Dani Wurst Physical Therapist dani.wurst@mead354.org 7855