Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-7800 | Fax: 509-465-7820 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7884 (24hrs)  

Principal: Jeff Naslund jeff.naslund@mead354.org 509-465-7810
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Kirstin Thompson kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 509-465-7802
Building Administrative Assistant: Heidi Tollefsen heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 509-465-7801

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Stephanie Abel DLC Paraeducator stephanie.abel@mead354.org 7800
Caitlyn Anderson DLC Paraeducator caitlyn.anderson@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Bagnall 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.bagnall@mead354.org 7837
Dawn Belding-Wilson Occupational Therapist dawn.belding-wilson@mead354.org 7855
Susan Bell 1st Grade Teacher susan.bell@mead354.org 7829
Rebecca Bigelow Physical Therapist rebecca.bigelow@mead354.org 7855
Jenelle Chaffins Library IT Specialist jenelle.chaffins@mead354.org 7814
Amanda Chandler Paraeducator amanda.chandler@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Chapman
3rd Grade Teacher
jennifer.dieter@mead354.org
7842
Flora Chevillet Library Paraeducator flora.chevillet@mead354.org 7814
Hannah Duvall Occupational Therapist hannah.duvall@mead354.org 7855
Nora Ehrhardt Paraeducator nora.ehrhardt@mead354.org 7800
Sara Ferris LAP Teacher sara.farris@mead354.org 7800
Shelli Fiordirosa Classified School Nurse shelli.fiordirosa@mead354.org 7834
Colette Flynn Kindergarten Teacher colette.flynn@mead354.org 7830
Amber Fox DLC Paraeducator amber.fox@mead354.org 7800
Manny Gonzales DS Custodian manny.gonzales@mead354.org 7800
Sonny Ha SS Custodian

sonny.ha@mead354.org

7800
Emily Hairston DLC Paraeducator emily.hairston@mead354.org 7800
Jen Harmon DLC Paraeducator jennifer.harmon@mead354.org 7800
Sierra Hosied Paraeducator serria.hosied@mead354.org 7800
Ryan Hodl 5th Grade Teacher ryan.hodl@mead354.org 7835
Meredith Jaecks Teacher of the Deaf meredith.jaecks@mead354.org 7800
Kimberly Leighty 1st Grade Teacher kim.leighty@mead354.org 7828
Susan Madel Cook susan.madel@mead354.org 7815
Lisa Martin Music Teacher lisa.martin@mead354.org 7850
Lindsey Masiarek DLC Physical Therapist lindsey.masiarek@mead354.org 7855
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 7800
Morgan Mizoguchi DLC Teacher/Intermediate morgan.mizoguchi@mead354.org 7827
Rachelle Mulder LAP Teacher rachelle.mulder@mead354.org 7800
Jeff Naslund Principal jeff.naslund@mead354.org 7810
Alisha Nelson Kindergarten Teacher alisha.nelson@mead354.org 7832
Kellie Nixon 5th Grade Teacher kellie.nixon@mead354.org 7839
Trish Nordhagen 1st Grade Teacher trish.nordhagen@mead354.org 7822
Linda Ovens DLC Paraeducator linda.ovens@mead354.org 7800
Linda Pachman Paraeducator linda.pachman@mead354.org 7806
Kristen Palpant School Certificated Nurse kristen.palpant@mead354.org 828-0801
Charitie Park 2nd Grade Teacher charitie.park@mead354.org 7800
Angela Payne RR Paraeducator angela.payne@mead354.org 7800
Josh Peterson 4th Grade Teacher josh.peterson@mead354.org 7833
Melva Pryor 4th Grade Teacher melva.pryor@mead354.org 7841
Kelly Riener DLC Teacher/Primary kelly.riener@mead354.org 7826
Stephanie Robinson Paraeducator stephanie.robinson@mead354.org 7800
Andi Schaefer 3rd Grade Teacher andi.schaefer@mead354.org 7843
Hayley Siddons Kindergarten Teacher hayley.siddons@mead354.org 7831
Tammy Spence Speech/Language Pathologist tammy.spence@mead354.org 7808
Angie Sweet Cook angie.sweet@mead354.org 7815
Lynzee Swegel DLC Paraeducator lynzee.swegel@mead354.org 7800
Kirstin Thompson Principal's Administrative Assistant kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 7802
Heidi Tollefsen Building Administrative Assistant Webmaster/Social Media heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 7801
Lindsey Toth School Counselor lindsey.toth@mead354.org 7849
Becky Tucker 2nd Grade Teacher becky.tucker@mead354.org 7838
Candice Tulberg Psychologist candice.tulberg@mead354.org 7865
Tim Wiersma Resource Teacher/Intermediate tim.wiersma@mead354.org 7845
Dody Wilson LAP Paraeducator dody.wilson@mead354.org 7800
Melanie Wiser 4th Grade Teacher melanie.wiser@mead354.org 7854
Ryan Wiser Physical Education Teacher ryan.wiser@mead354.org 7851
Jennifer Wrigley 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.wrigley@mead354.org 7840