Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
School Board Meeting
2323 E Farwell Rd, Mead, WA 99021, USA
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
School Board Meeting
Northwood Middle School, 12908 N Pittsburg St, Spokane, WA 99208, USA
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Late Start
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Future Ready Series - Mental Health Community Resource Fair and Keynote Speaker Tessa Stuckey
-
Mead High School, 302 W Hastings Rd, Spokane, WA 99218, USA
Wed, Sep 21
Late Start
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
Union Event Center, 12509 N. Market St., Bldg. D, Mead, WA 99021
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1