Prairie View Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Prairie View Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7800 | Fax: 509-465-7820 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7884 (24hrs)

Principal: Irene Gonzales irene.gonzales@mead354.org 509-465-7810
Principal Assistant Cari Trowbridge cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 509-465-7825
Administrative Assistant Heidi Tollefsen heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 509-465-7801
Administrative Assistant Kirstin Thompson kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 509-465-7802


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Jennifer Bagnall 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.bagnall@mead354.org 7854
Susan Bell 1st Grade Teacher susan.bell@mead354.org 7829
Dana Bergstrom Resource Para Educator dana.bergstrom@mead354.org 7800
Suzanne Bofenkamp 3rd Grade Teacher suzanne.bofenkamp@mead354.org 7800
Tammy Bown DLC Para Educator tammy.bown@mead354.org 7800
Kristin Busch 1st Grade Teacher kristin.busch@mead354.org 7822
Nicole Butz Para Educator nicole.butz@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Cozza 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.cozza@mead354.org 7840
Flora Chevillet Library Para Educator flora.chevillet@mead354.org 7814
Rebecca Danica 3rd Grade Teacher rebecca.danica@mead354.org 7800
Jenny Eccleston 2nd Grade Teacher jenny.eccleston@mead354.org 7800
Melissa Eckley Custodian II melissa.eckley@mead354.org 7800
Alicia Eckman 5th Grade Teacher alicia.ekman@mead354.org 7800
Sheri Eggleston DLC Para Educator sheri.eggleston@mead354.org 7800
Nora Ehrhardt Para Educator nora.ehrhardt@mead354.org 7800
Colby Fetters DLC Para Educator colby.fetters@mead354.org 7800
Colette Flynn Kindergarten Teacher colette.flynn@mead354.org 7800
Irene Gonzales Principal irene.gonzales@mead354.org 7810
Nichole Gray Special Ed Teacher nichole.gray@mead354.org 7845
Faye Hansen Para Educator faye.hansen@mead354.org 7800
Bonnie Iverson 2nd Grade Teacher bonnie.iverson@mead354.org 7889
Tracy Jordan 4th Grade Teacher tracy.jordan@mead354.org 7888
Kimberly Leighty 1st Grade Teacher kim.leighty@mead354.org 7828
Thom Lightfoot Speech/Language Pathologist thom.lightfoot@mead354.org 7800
Grace Longmeier Resource Teacher/ Primary grace.longmeier@mead354.org 7831
Caitlyn Louis DLC Para Educator caitlyn.louisa@mead354.org 7800
Lisa Martin Music Teacher lisa.martin@mead354.org 7850
Lois McKinnell DLC Para Educator lois.mckinnell@mead354.org 7800
Morgan Mizoguchi DLC Para Educator morgan.mizoguchi@mead354.org 7800
Jennifer Monroe Para Educator jennifer.monroe@mead354.org 7800
Rachelle Mulder LAP Teacher rachelle.mulder@mead354.org 7824
Melinda Nickeson Cook melinda.nickeson@mead354.org 7815
Renae Nilles Para Educator renae.nilles@mead354.org 7800
Kellie Nixon 5th Grade Teacher kellie.nixon@mead354.org 7837
Linda Pachman Para Educator linda.pachman@mead354.org 7806
Charitie Park 2nd Grade Teacher charitie.park@mead354.org 7832
Rachel Peters Library Specialist rachel.peters@mead354.org 7814
Mark Pierce Custodian mark.pierce@mead354.org 7800
Michelle Pilimai Para Educator michelle.robinson@mead354.org 7800
Tina Pounder Cook tina.pounder@mead354.org 7815
Anne Pritchard 2nd Grade Teacher anne.pritchard@mead354.org 7855
Kelly Riener Special Ed Teacher kelly.riener@mead354.org 7826
Kelly Sheppard Para Educator kelly.sheppard@mead354.org 7800
Celeste Simone 5th Grade Teacher celeste.simone@mead354.org 7830
Suzi Slaton Quest Teacher suzi.slaton@mead354.org 6123
Jenn Snider Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.snider@mead354.org 7831
Linda Sorge Para Educator linda.sorge@mead354.org 7800
Shelia Spain DLC Para Educator shelia.spain@mead354.org 7800
Tanya Elgin-Stricklin Para Educator tanya.stricklin@mead354.org 7800
Deborah Swanson  Para Educator deborah.swanson@mead354.org 7800
Kirstin Thompson Administrative Assistant kirstin.thompson@mead354.org 7802
Heidi Tollefsen Administrative Assistant heidi.tollefsen@mead354.org 7801
Marie Toutant-Meredith 3rd Grade Teacher marie.toutant-meredith@mead354.org 7800
Alyssa Vandermeer 2nd Grade Teacher alyssa.vandermeer@mead354.org 7887
Betty Wells 4th Grade Teacher betty.wells@mead354.org 7839
Tim Wiersma Special Ed Teacher tim.wiersma@mead354.org 7827
Dody Wilson LAP Para Educator dody.wilson@mead354.org 7800
Melanie Wiser 4th Grade Teacher melanie.wiser@mead354.org 7854
Ryan Wiser Physical Education Teacher ryan.wiser@mead354.org 7851
Kim Wolfe Social Worker
kim.wolfe@mead354.org 7849
Jennifer Wrigley 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.wrigley@mead354.org 7840